Contact Us


Our Team


Sacramento – Corporate Office & Yard
Mailing Address

3909 Security Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, Ca. 95742
(P) 916.770.7760 • (F) 1.866.498.2777

Our Team

Owner / CEO
Doug Gredvig – doug@arearestrooms.com
(P) 916.770.7760 •EXT 105

Sales Marketing & Business Development
Melissa Setzer – melissa@arearestrooms.com
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 102

Inside Sales
Christine Stoligrosz – christine@arearestrooms.com 
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 107

Human Resource Manager/ Administrative Assistant
Edine Mondina – emondina@arearestrooms.com
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 100

Operations Manager/ Dispatch
Adam Manseau – adam@arearestrooms.com
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 104

Mechanic/ Fabricator
Bradley Chambers
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 106

Office Clerk
Sherri Anderson –  sherri@arearestrooms.com
(P) 916.770.7760 • EXT 101


Contact Form


Your Name (required)

Company

Daytime Phone

Your Email (required)

How Did You Find Us? (required)

Comments or Quote Request (required)

No spam-bots allowed. Show us you are human by answering the question.

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Area Restroom Solutions has the following privacy policy. Personal information provided by customers for quotation, rental or sale will be used only for the purpose of billing and follow-up and will not under any circumstances be shared with, sold to or otherwise divulged to any third party. Information gathered at this site will not be automatically added to a database for any type of “e-marketing”. You will not receive future automated emails from Area Restroom Solutions for any reason.



Thank you for visiting our website, and please feel free to contact us with any further questions or concerns you may have.